Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    Nick N Donna Mariani
    Nick N Donna Mariani
    2018-04-20T22:42:53+0000
    Please do not hire this company to do your estate sales. Let me preface this by saying that I frequent estate sales as a customer every weekend and I have been to many professionally run sales. This is the most rude and insulting company I have ever run into. I have been to previous sales run by this company and there is always some sort of altercation with customers. One week the older gentleman accused my husband of stealing and he felt so uncomfortable that he left because he was being followed. They also quoted another customer a price on a sunglasses lot and decided to change their pricing and put the box back on the table without telling the customer. That customer was furious and was arguing with the older man as he watched people go thru the box that he thought he just purchased. This time I guess was my turn. He had just finished yelling at this poor lady and calling her a "Nut" and other N words while I was upstairs looking through clothes. I was very uncomfortable as well as other customers there. I started a pile downstairs of items I was going to purchase. When I was ready to check out, the first item he priced at $100 for a used plain jacket (not worth more than $20). My husband said no to that item. Then he started being rude and said "I guess then we will forget everything." I did not know where that kind of attitude came from since I had a big pile of items I wanted to purchase. I have never been treated so rudely and the whole team turned on us and started calling me and my husband names. The larger lady even tried lunging at us but was held back by the owner. They are racist and called me a "dirty Mexican" as well. I don't know how they stay in business with their "customer service skills".
    Jennifer Connelly
    Jennifer Connelly
    2018-04-14T21:39:12+0000
    Jason and his team took care of our Mothers Estate in January and we are so grateful for the wonder job. He went way beyond the call of duty to clear out her home. 10 stars. I strongly recommend this profession company!!!!
    Jill Jill Jill
    Jill Jill Jill
    2018-04-11T17:48:09+0000
    We just moved into our home and had literally NOTHING. Thanks to you and your willingness to make deals we now have a cozy cozy home. But we still need more so please keep us updated. Thank you! JTS
    Stephanie Early
    Stephanie Early
    2017-10-26T04:55:19+0000
    Jason is a real life saver. He handled my estate sale over a year ago in August, 2016. As you can see from my late review, I am quite the procrastinator. This is my life! I found myself completely overwhelmed after losing both of my parents who I had lived with over a decade, having to sell a too large house, and being physically handicapped, dealing with sorting, packing, selling, and moving before escrow closed seemed like an impossible task. Then I found Jason, my knight in shining armor! He really knows what he is doing. He handled everything for me, and he is so fast and compassionate too. His job was especially difficult since I lived in the home where the estate sale was to occur. It wasn't like he could just come in and tag everything for sale. Some things needed packed and moved to storage, some things packed and moved to a temporary home, and most things sold. Things from a sixty-year marriage needed sorted. I just had to be present to tell him what I wanted to keep, but Jason did all the work. He unpacked the closets and boxes in the garage and sorted, packed my things, arranged the movers - all this on top of the usual estate sale preparations. His father was great to have there as an antique and jewelry expert. Jason is so knowledgeable that he could recognize the brand of furniture and approximate year it was made without looking at the brand mark inside. I didn't have to worry about a thing. He even cleaned up afterward. By the way, he returned my call when no other company would when I initially shopped around. He was always communicating with me during the process too. I can't say enough about how grateful I am to have found Jason. I apologize for taking so long to write this review.
    Ana Behrman
    Ana Behrman
    2017-09-02T16:55:23+0000
    This place is exceptional. I defenatly recommended it to my friend's. Jason has amazing customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Jason �
    Valera Sue Misura
    Valera Sue Misura
    2017-08-31T22:53:39+0000
    This place is very unique and very charming. They had stuff you can't find just anywhere. I definitely will return. The staff was very friendly and had very good ideas.
    Jill Chasse
    Jill Chasse
    2017-08-14T22:21:25+0000
    Excellent organization. The entire team went above and beyond what we expected. I highly recommend them and will give them a glowing reference to anyone that needs one. Thank you Sunny Transitions for the awesome work!!
    Sergey Popov-Oganesyan
    Sergey Popov-Oganesyan
    2017-06-16T19:06:40+0000
    Great to work with, amazing service, they are very helpful and nice.
    Monica Alberto Buttrey
    Monica Alberto Buttrey
    2017-04-17T22:21:25+0000
    Char Epstein
    Char Epstein
    2016-10-28T16:57:14+0000
    I interviewed several Estate Sale Companies, I decided to go with Sunny Transitions for my estate sale. Well organized, honest and made sure I got the best price per items. I like that they handle Auctions too for special items. Because Jason is so trusted, Sunny Transitions is used by many Real Estate Agents for their clients. Thank you Sunny Transitions
    Alice Boerstler
    Alice Boerstler
    2016-10-27T23:09:30+0000
    I was so glad I decided to go with Sunny Transitions for my estate sale. Jason made the transition very easy, he goes above and beyond to get you the best prices. He also is very helpful from the beginning to the end. He is very responsive to the home owners needs. Thanks again Jason and to you family.

 

    Google Reviews

  • Phyl Hedges
    Phyl Hedges
    22:53 15 Jan 18
    I had a huge estate sale with this firm..3 separate weekend sales. VERY professional. I was less stressed during the sales, as Jason, Jim AND Chelsea handled the crowd of shoppers very effectively. My total sales were strong and well done! Thank you, Sunny Transitions, for providing me with great service!!!
    Stephanie Early
    Stephanie Early
    04:44 26 Oct 17
    Jason is a real life saver. He handled my estate sale over a year ago in August, 2016. As you can see from my late review, I am quite the procrastinator. This is my life! I found myself completely overwhelmed after losing both of my parents who I had lived with over a decade, having to sell a too large house, and being physically handicapped, dealing with sorting, packing, selling, and moving before escrow closed seemed like an impossible task. Then I found Jason, my knight in shining armor! He really knows what he is doing. He handled everything for me, and he is so fast and compassionate too. His job was especially difficult since I lived in the home where the estate sale was to occur. It wasn't like he could just come in and tag everything for sale. Some things needed packed and moved to storage, some things packed and moved to a temporary home, and most things sold. Things from a sixty-year marriage needed sorted. I just had to be present to tell him what I wanted to keep, but Jason did all the work. He unpacked the closets and boxes in the garage and sorted, packed my things, arranged the movers - all this on top of the usual estate sale preparations. His father was great to have there as an antique and jewelry expert. Jason is so knowledgeable that he could recognize the brand of furniture and approximate year it was made without looking at the brand mark inside. I didn't have to worry about a thing. He even cleaned up afterward. By the way, he returned my call when no other company would when I initially shopped around. He was always communicating with me during the process too. I can't say enough about how grateful I am to have found Jason. I apologize for taking so long to write this review.
    valerie harter
    valerie harter
    21:29 09 Dec 17
    Wonderful, friendly non-stop moving people! This was a sale in a house of about 100 people, they were accommodating and prices were great. Thank you for the hard work
    Sherry Faries
    Sherry Faries
    21:54 31 Aug 17
    The sale items were very well organized and the prices were great. Awesome deals! Staff was professional, courteous, and helpful. I highly recommend them.
    Grace DelosReyes
    Grace DelosReyes
    03:46 20 Jul 17
    Sunny Transitions did a wonderful job from beginning to end. Jason accepted to do an estate sale on my property, when no else would; due to not enough items to sell. Even though the inventory was small, both Friday and Saturday were busy. Many of the items did sell, and I am grateful for Jason and his crew. If you want to do an estate sale, go with Sunny Transitions. They're very attention-to-detail, very organized, and very energetic.
    See All Reviews

 

     Other Reviews

  • Reviews

    Estate Sale

    November 26, 2017

    I asked Jason to handle my Estate Sale right after the Thanksgiving Holidays. In just two days, he managed to sell virtually everything in the hose which was substantial since my family accumulated furniture and art work from all over the world over a fifty years period. The prices he was able to obtain for them were beyond my expectations. Also, I was impressed that he was always on time for meetings and did what he promised. I recommend him highly.

    Ernie Inada

  • Sunny Transitions Site Review

    You must be logged in to submit a review.

      BBB Reviews

Sunny Transitions, LLC is a BBB Accredited Estate Liquidator in Las Vegas, NV

Please Leave Us A Review Below

How was your experience with our company?


 

Share this: