Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    Stephanie Early
    Stephanie Early
    2017-10-26T04:55:19+0000
    Jason is a real life saver. He handled my estate sale over a year ago in August, 2016. As you can see from my late review, I am quite the procrastinator. This is my life! I found myself completely overwhelmed after losing both of my parents who I had lived with over a decade, having to sell a too large house, and being physically handicapped, dealing with sorting, packing, selling, and moving before escrow closed seemed like an impossible task. Then I found Jason, my knight in shining armor! He really knows what he is doing. He handled everything for me, and he is so fast and compassionate too. His job was especially difficult since I lived in the home where the estate sale was to occur. It wasn't like he could just come in and tag everything for sale. Some things needed packed and moved to storage, some things packed and moved to a temporary home, and most things sold. Things from a sixty-year marriage needed sorted. I just had to be present to tell him what I wanted to keep, but Jason did all the work. He unpacked the closets and boxes in the garage and sorted, packed my things, arranged the movers - all this on top of the usual estate sale preparations. His father was great to have there as an antique and jewelry expert. Jason is so knowledgeable that he could recognize the brand of furniture and approximate year it was made without looking at the brand mark inside. I didn't have to worry about a thing. He even cleaned up afterward. By the way, he returned my call when no other company would when I initially shopped around. He was always communicating with me during the process too. I can't say enough about how grateful I am to have found Jason. I apologize for taking so long to write this review.
    Ana P. Calderon
    Ana P. Calderon
    2017-09-02T16:55:23+0000
    This place is exceptional. I defenatly recommended it to my friend's. Jason has amazing customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Jason �
    Valera Sue Misura
    Valera Sue Misura
    2017-08-31T22:53:39+0000
    This place is very unique and very charming. They had stuff you can't find just anywhere. I definitely will return. The staff was very friendly and had very good ideas.
    Jill Chasse
    Jill Chasse
    2017-08-14T22:21:25+0000
    Excellent organization. The entire team went above and beyond what we expected. I highly recommend them and will give them a glowing reference to anyone that needs one. Thank you Sunny Transitions for the awesome work!!
    Sergey Popov-Oganesyan
    Sergey Popov-Oganesyan
    2017-06-16T19:06:40+0000
    Great to work with, amazing service, they are very helpful and nice.
    Monica Alberto Buttrey
    Monica Alberto Buttrey
    2017-04-17T22:21:25+0000
    Char Epstein
    Char Epstein
    2016-10-28T16:57:14+0000
    I interviewed several Estate Sale Companies, I decided to go with Sunny Transitions for my estate sale. Well organized, honest and made sure I got the best price per items. I like that they handle Auctions too for special items. Because Jason is so trusted, Sunny Transitions is used by many Real Estate Agents for their clients. Thank you Sunny Transitions
    Alice Boerstler
    Alice Boerstler
    2016-10-27T23:09:30+0000
    I was so glad I decided to go with Sunny Transitions for my estate sale. Jason made the transition very easy, he goes above and beyond to get you the best prices. He also is very helpful from the beginning to the end. He is very responsive to the home owners needs. Thanks again Jason and to you family.

 

    Google Reviews

     Other Reviews

  • Reviews

    Estate Sale

    November 26, 2017

    I asked Jason to handle my Estate Sale right after the Thanksgiving Holidays. In just two days, he managed to sell virtually everything in the hose which was substantial since my family accumulated furniture and art work from all over the world over a fifty years period. The prices he was able to obtain for them were beyond my expectations. Also, I was impressed that he was always on time for meetings and did what he promised. I recommend him highly.

    Ernie Inada

  • Submit a Review

    You must be logged in to submit a review.

 

    BBB Reviews

Sunny Transitions, LLC is a BBB Accredited Estate Liquidator in Las Vegas, NV

Share this: